top of page
Podiums

Staff

A. Bass.jpg

Anthony Bass
Executive Director

336-676-5871 Ext. 308

abass@stepupgreensboro.org

D. Bullard.jpg

Dorothy Bullard
Case Manager

336-676-5871 Ext. 314
dbullard@stepupgreensboro.org

Untitled (1).jpg

John Whisnant
Director of Development

336-676-5871 
Ext. 303
jwhisnant@stepupgreensboro.org

D. Bass.jpg

Donna Bass
Admin Assistant/Finances

336-676-5871 Ext. 301
dbass@stepupgreensboro.org

Untitled.jpg

Monica Robinson
Volunteer Coordinator

336-676-5871 Ext. 310
mrobinson@stepupgreensboro.org

Lillie Boyd.png

Lillie Boyd
Life Skills Coordinator

336-676-5871 Ext. 317
lboyd@stepupgreensboro.org

Morris best_edited.jpg

Morris McLaughlin
Program Director

336-676-5871 Ext. 318

mmclaughlin@stepupgreensboro.org

Kayia Hubbard - Employment Counselor_edi

Kayia Hubbard
Employment Counselor

336-676-5871 Ext. 312

khubbard@stepupgreensboro.org

bottom of page