top of page

Board of Directors 

Anthony Bass, Executive Director | Executive Director, StepUp Greensboro

Susan Beard, Development | Senior Wealth Advisor and Director of Branding, Old North State Trust

Jesse Gathewright, Development | Branch Manager, Housing Foundation of America

Nancy Godwin, Board Chair | Retired School Teacher

Nichole Hart, Board Secretary | Operations Manager, Sodexo

James McMillan, Development | Associate Minister, Mt. Zion Missionary Baptist Church

Bill Nutt, Past Board Chair | Partner and President, Wilmington Holdings Corporation
David Stone, Finance Chair | President, D. Stone Builders​, Inc.

Martha Turner, Marketing & Communication Chair | Retired Physician Assistant

Anthony Walker, Programs | City of Greensboro
Jaye Webb, Governance Chair | Family Success Director, Guilford Child Development

Jacalyn White, Marketing & Communications Committee | Community Volunteer
Dave Wilson, Marketing & Communications Committee | Partner, Tigermoth Creative

Robert Young, Governance | Director, Carruthers & Roth, Attorneys at Law
bottom of page