Our Staff

Anthony Bass
Program Director
336-663-1986
abass@stepupgreensboro.org
Marsha Cole
Volunteer Coordinator
336-663-1988
mcole@stepupgreensboro.org
Donna Bass
Administrative Assistant / Finances
336-663-1980
dbass@stepupgreensboro.org
Fanta Dorley
Life Skills Coordinator
336-676-5871
fdorley@stepupgreensboro.org
LaShawndra White
Jobs Week Coordinator/Case Manager
336-663-1989
lwhite@stepupgreensboro.org
Rick Stevenson 
Case Manager 
336-663-1987
rstevenson@stepupgreensboro.org
  • email-icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

StepUp Greensboro  |  336-676-5871

707 N. Greene St., Greensboro, NC 27401