Our Staff

A. Bass.jpg
D. Bass.jpg
IMG_0833.jpg

Donna Bass
Admin Assistant/Finances

336-676-5871 Ext. 301
dbass@stepupgreensboro.org

Anthony Bass
Executive Director

336-676-5871 Ext. 308
abass@stepupgreensboro.org

Tynesha Merriman
Program Manager

336-676-5871 Ext. 312
tmerriman@stepupgreensboro.org

S. Miller.jpg

Sharon Miller
Life Skills Coordinator

336-676-5871 Ext. 317
smiller@stepupgreensboro.org

R. Stevenson.jpg

Rick Stevenson
Case Manager

336-676-5871 Ext. 309
rstevenson@stepupgreensboro.org

D. Bullard.jpg

Dorothy Bullard
Case Manager 

336-676-5871 Ext. 314
dbullard@stepupgreensboro.org

Untitled.jpg

Monica Robinson

Volunteer Coordinator

(336) 676-5871 Ext. 310

mrobinson@stepupgreensboro.org

Untitled (1).jpg

John Whisnant

Director of Development

336-676-5871 Ext. 

jwhisnant@stepupgreensboro.org