Our Staff

Anthony Bass
Executive Director
336-676-5871 Ext. 308
abass@stepupgreensboro.org
Donna Bass
Administrative Assistant / Finances
336-676-5871 Ext. 301
dbass@stepupgreensboro.org
Rick Stevenson 
Case Manager 
336-676-5871 Ext. 309
rstevenson@stepupgreensboro.org
Donna Edwards
Job Readiness Coordinator
336-676-5871 Ext. 312
dedwards@stepupgreensboro.org
Jamie Almond
Director of Development 
336-676-5871 Ext. 303
jalmond@stepupgreensboro.org
Dorothy Bullard
Case Manager 
336-676-5871 Ext. 314
dbullard@stepupgreensboro.org
Tiffany Fox 
Life Skills Coordinator
336-676-5871 Ext. 317
tfox@stepupgreensboro.org
Sharon Miller
Volunteer Coordinator
336-676-5871 Ext. 310
smiller@stepupgreensboro.org
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • email-icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

StepUp Greensboro   336-676-5871

707 N. Greene St., Greensboro, NC 27401

Newsletter

Sign up here to receive quarterly updates about StepUp Greensboro

We respect your privacy.