Our Staff

IMG_2941.jpg

Donna Bass
Admin Assistant/Finances

336-676-5871 Ext. 301
dbass@stepupgreensboro.org

Jamie Almond
Director of Development

336-676-5871 Ext. 303
jalmond@stepupgreensboro.org

Anthony Bass
Executive Director

336-676-5871 Ext. 308
abass@stepupgreensboro.org

IMG_0833.jpg

Tynesha Merriman
Program Manager

336-676-5871 Ext. 312
tmerriman@stepupgreensboro.org

IMG_2952.PNG

Rick Stevenson
Case Manager

336-676-5871 Ext. 309
rstevenson@stepupgreensboro.org

Dorothy Bullard
Case Manager 

336-676-5871 Ext. 314
dbullard@stepupgreensboro.org

Tiffany Fox 
Life Skills Coordinator

336-676-5871 Ext. 317
tfox@stepupgreensboro.org

Sharon Miller
Volunteer Coordinator

336-676-5871 Ext. 310
smiller@stepupgreensboro.org