Our Staff

Anthony Bass
Program Director
336-676-5871 Ext. 308
abass@stepupgreensboro.org
Donna Bass
Administrative Assistant / Finances
336-676-5871 Ext. 301
dbass@stepupgreensboro.org
Rick Stevenson 
Case Manager 
336-676-5871 Ext. 309
rstevenson@stepupgreensboro.org
Donna Edwards
Job Readiness Coordinator
336-676-5871 Ext. 301
dedwards@stepupgreensboro.org
Cedric Parker
Life Skills Coordinator 
336-676-5871 Ext. 318
cparker@stepupgreensboro.org
Dorothy Bullard
Case Manager 
336-676-5871 Ext. 314
dbullard@stepupgreensboro.org
Ruth Nuhn 
Volunteer
336-676-5871 Ext. 314
nnuhn@stepupgreensboro.org
Sharon Miller
Volunteer Coordinator
336-676-5871 Ext. 310
smiller@stepupgreensboro.org
  • email-icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

StepUp Greensboro  |  336-676-5871

707 N. Greene St., Greensboro, NC 27401